Girls Rippa Tournament.

I was one of the starting seven. It was the semi finals, I jogged onto the field with 2 tags attached to the sides of me and the game started. One of the girls from Edendale ran sideways near the outline, I sped through my team just to rip her tag, my team was standing beside the ref while I was all the way across the field. I reached for her tag and… ¨RIP!¨ I held her tag up like I was the statue of liberty the ref yelled out ¨THAT’S 1!¨ I jogged back to my team and high fived Seini and laughed but that wasn´t the end of the tournament. We all gathered and lifted our hands in the air one on top of another and did our Wesley chant.

4 thoughts on “Girls Rippa Tournament.

  1. Girl I love your writing and the way u wrote about the rippa and that sentence u wrote made me laugh u said I reached for her tag and… ¨RIP!¨ I held her tag up like I was the statue of liberty the ref yelled out ¨THAT’S 1!¨this and it made me laugh.btw congratulation!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *